Our People

Abby Watt

Clinical Services Manager

Amanda Duell-Ferguson

uni 2 beyond Assistant

Benny Dominish

Social and Inclusion Officer

Clara Goossens

Social and Inclusion Officer

Edie Ballantyne

Administrative Assistant

Emily Gosden-Kaye

Research Assistant

Erin Whittle

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Georgie Morton

Allied Health Project Officer

Gisselle Gallego

Senior Research Officer

Jessica Murphy

Medical Practitioner

Laura Hogan

Chief Operating Officer

Mary-Ann O'Donovan

CEO, Associate Professor of Disability Studies

Morag Kelly

Inclusive Research & Practice Officer

Ryan Andriesz

Social and Inclusion Officer

Suzie Jessep

Research Assistant

Til Nagle

PA to CEO, Office Coordinator

Clinical Professor Vivienne Riches

Senior Research Fellow, Psychologist